Arquivo da categoria: Demos

Paramore – Paramore: Self-Titled Deluxe (2014) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]


  • Genres: Alternative, Music, Rock
  • Released: Apr 09, 2013


1 Fast In My Car
2 Now
3 Grow Up
4 Daydreaming
5 Interlude: Moving On
6 Ain’t It Fun
7 Part II
8 Last Hope
9 Still Into You
10 Anklebiters
11 Interlude: Holiday
12 Proof
13 Hate To See Your Heart Break
14 (One of Those) Crazy Girls
15 Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16 Be Alone
17 Future
18 Hate To See Your Heart Break (feat. Joy Williams)
19 Escape Route (Bonus Track)
20 Native Tongue (Bonus Track)
21 Tell Me It’s Okay (Self-Titled Demo)
22 Still Into You (Live at Red Rocks)
23 Decode (Live at Red Rocks)
24 The Only Exception (Live at Red Rocks)
25 Brick by Boring Brick (Live at Red Rocks)
26 Let the Flames Begin (Live at Red Rocks)
27 Part II (Live at Red Rocks)
28 Proof (Live at Red Rocks)
29 Ain’t It Fun (Live at Red Rocks)

Download: WeTransfer | Google Drive | Copy

Paramore – In The Mourning [Music Single]


Paramore – Hello Cold World [Music Single]


Paramore – Renegade [Music Single]



Anyone Else But You – Chad feat. Hayley


4shared | Mediafire